N'EXISTE. Le Quartanier. 2017.
L'heure limicole. Fidel Anthelme X, 2016. Deuxième prix international de poésie, Académie Claudine de Tencin.
Laisse (rejet apparent). Mémoire d'encrier, 2016. 
Feder. Nightboat, 2016.
The horses that come out of our heads. O'Clock Press, 2016.
Augustment (Translation without language). Belladonna, 2015. 
The Middle Notebookes. Nightboat, 2015. Publishing Triangle Award.
Asclepias: The Milkweeds. Nightboat, 2015. 
Laisse. Recours au poème éditeurs, 2015.
Sotto l'immagine. Mémoire d'encrier, 2014.
Sisyphus, Outdone. Theatres of the Catastrophal. Nigthboat, 2012.
Carnet de somme. Le Quartanier. 2012.
Carnet de délibérations. Le Quartanier, 2011.
We Press Ourselves Plainly. Nightboat, 2010. 
Vigilous, Reel: Desire (a)s accusation. Albion, 2010.
Carnet de désaccords. Le Quartanier, 2009. Finaliste, Prix Spirale.
Absence Where As (Claude Cahun and the Unopened Book). Nightboat, 2009.
At Alberta.
BookThug, 2008.
...s'arrête? Je. l'Hexagone, 2007. Prix Alain-Grandbois.
The Sorrow And The Fast Of It. Nightboat, 2007.
L'absence au lieu (Claude Cahun et le livre inouvert). Nota Bene, coll. Nouveaux Essais Spirale, 2007.
Touch To Affliction. Coach House, 2006.

Je Nathanaël. BookThug, 2006.
L'injure. l'Hexagone, 2004. Finaliste, Prix Alain-Grandbois, 2005; finaliste, Prix Trillium, 2005.
Paper City. Coach House, 2003.
Je Nathanaël. L'Hexagone, 2003.
L'embrasure. TROIS, 2002.
All Boy. housepress, 2001 / BookThug, 2004.
Somewhere Running. Arsenal Pulp, 2000.
Underground. TROIS, 1999. Finaliste, Grand Prix du Salon du livre de Toronto, 2000.
Colette m'entends-tu? TROIS, 1997.
This Imagined Permanence. Gutter Press, 1996.
hivernale. GREF, 1995.

a body, in spite by Alain Jugnon. Nightboat Books, 2017.

A Spectacular Influence by Chantal Neveu. BookThug, 2015.
Je pas Je par Reginald Gibbons. Recours au poème, 2014.  
The Mausoleum of Lovers by Hervé Guibert. Nightboat Books, 2014.
Murder by Danielle Collobert. Litmus Press, 2013.

The Obscene Madame D by Hilda Hilst. Tr. in collab. with Rachel Gontijo Araújo. Nightboat Books / A Bolha Editora, 2012.
Flowers of Spit by Catherine Mavrikakis. BookThug, 2011. Finalist, ReLit Award.
Poetic Intention by Édouard Glissant. Nightboat, 2010.
A Cannibal and Melancholy Mourning by Catherine Mavrikakis. Coach House, 2004.